Endowment Awards

General Awards

Adv. Joseph Augustine Award

Best orators in English & Malayalam

Rev.Sr. Rosakutty Kappen Endowment

Best Malayalam Poem

Rev. Dr. John Vallamattam Trophy

CSM award for Intercollegiate Debate

Mr. Jacob Mittathanical Endowment

Three top scorers in the essay competition on Human values

Prof. P.T. Chacko Endowment

Best essay in English

Shiby M. Thomas Endowment

Accident Victim


Msgr. Mathew Palamattam Endowment

Top scorer, B.A /B.Sc Part I English

Prof. K.U. Mathew Endowment

Top scorer in I DC English

Prof. P.M. Devasia Endowment

Top Scorer II B.A./BSc. English

Dr. Susan Thomas Memorial Award

Top Scorer in Part I English (B.A/ B.Sc/ B.Com)

Prof. Philomina Mathew Endowment

Best all rounder in BA Comm.English

Prof. Valsa George Endowment

Top Scorer -BA Comm. English

Prof. Lissy Joseph Endowment Award
Prof. Annamma John Endowment Award
Msgr. Thomas Nedumkallel Endowment

Top Scorer II DC Part II Malayalam (Instituted by Prof. Jose Augustine (English))

Ms. Mary John Manchappilly Endowment

Top Scorer II M.A Malayalam

Dr. K.U Chacko Endowment

Top Scorer in Sanskrit, B.A

Prof. Ravivarma Pandala Memorial Merit cum means Award

The Best Student

Msgr. Thomas Malekudy Sapthathi Smaraka Award

Top Scorer II B.A Malayalam

Adv. Joseph Vallamattom Award

Top Scorer Degree II Language Malayalam

Cherusseril Kesavan Nair Kumaramangalam Memorial Award

Meritorious Student III B.A Malayalam

Dr. Vincent Maliekal Endowment Award

Winners are intercollegiate Recitation Competition

Prof. C. P. Ananthalakshmi Endowment

The best student, MA Previous & Final

Prof. P.V. Varghese Endowment

Top Scorer in III B. A.

Dr. Sheela Issac Endowment

Top Scorer in IIB.A.(Main Papers)

Msgr. Thomas Moothedan Endowment

Top Scorer in III B.Sc.

Prof. Sr. Benjamin Endowment

Top Scorer in II B. Sc.

Rev. Dr. John Vallamattam Endowment

Top Scorer in III& IVth Sem M.Sc Statistics.

Prof. P.C. Tharu Endowment

Top Scorer in M.Sc. Statistics

Prof. Denesamma Joseph Endowment Award
Prof. P. M. Kurian Endowment

Top scorer in III B.Sc.

Prof. P.J. Michael Endowment

Top scorer in I,II,III B.Sc.

Sri. Pathrose Joseph Endowment

Winner in science Quiz

Prof. George Kuriakose Merit cum Means Award

The Best Student, II B.Sc. Physics

Prof. Sunny Joseph Memorial Endownent Award

The best outgoing student in Physics Model I and Model II


  • German Chapter Award
  • Bahrain Chapter Award
  • Mahnami Charitable Trust Award


  • Prof. P. M. Pathrose Endowment
  • Prof. A.O. Paily Endowment
  • Prof. C. Mathew Endowment
  • Prof. P. K. Joseph Endowment
  • Bishop Pothanamuzhi Endowment
  • Prof. T. M. Joseph Endowment
  • Adv. K.N. Krishna Pillai Endowment


Research Centres


Our Faculty


Our Students