

No:....

Date.....

Student Affairs/03/Committees/2022

13.09.2022

## Reconstitution of Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee (CSGRC)

As per section 5 of the University Grants Commission (Redress of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2019, the Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee has been reconstituted with the following members.

Sl No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Thomas KV	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vinod K V	Convener
3.	Dr.Juliya Emmanuel	Member
4.	Dr.Nibu Thomson	Member
5.	Ms. Sneha Tresa Mathew, (M.Sc. Zoology, Ist Year Student 2022-23 Batch) (Nominated by the Principal as special invitee)	Member

The above committee has to function as per the UGC regulations. The term of the committee is 2 years.



Dr. Thomas K V PRINCIPAL

> PRINCIPAL NIRMALA COLLEGE MUVATTUPUZHĄ

Copy to;

- 1. IQAC
- 2. Office