

e-mail:nirmalacollege@gmail.com, Website: www.nirmalacollege.ac.in

FOURTH CYCLE NAAC ACCREDITATION 2019

CRITERION 1

CURRICULAR ASPECTS

1.3.3. Percentage of students undertaking field projects/internships (current year data)

CLICK HERE

Submitted to



THE NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL

CRITERION 1 CURRICULAR ASPECTS

1.3.3. Percentage of students undertaking field projects/ internships (current year data)

B.A Economics-Field Visit



NIRMALA COLLEGE, MUVATTUPUZHA DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

INSTITUTIONAL VISIT PROGRAMME- 2018-2019

Under Institutional Visit Program, Department of Economics, Nirmala College Muvattupuzha in association with Centre for Parliamentary Studies and Training (CPST), Trivandrum conducted a one day training Program on *Parliamentary Democracy and Electoral Procedures* for the Under Graduate Students at Kerala State Legislative Assembly, Thiruvanathapuram on 6th February 2018. The program aimed at educating the students on parliamentary institutions, processes and procedures. It was designed in such a way that would help the students to mould themselves to assist the elected representatives in performing their manifold roles efficiently.



CPST presenting memento to Dr.J Georgi Neernal ,HOD and the students of Department of Economics



A lecture on Parliamentary Democracy and Electoral Procedures



Students attending the lecture

The program was highly useful for the students to attain thorough knowledge on electoral procedures, legislative and budgetary processes, Legislature-Executive relations and the relationship among the organs of the state. The program was successful in making the students aware of their roles in democratic process.

ടെലിഫോൺ : 0471-2512585/2638 തിരുവനന്തപുരം പിൻ-695 033



ഭരണഭാഷ-മാതൃഭാഷ

ລກວຣັຕຈັ : 0471-2512375, 2305891 E-mail : cpsta@niyamasabha.nic.in Website : www.niyamasabha.org

പാർലമെന്ററി പഠന പരിശീലന കേന്ദ്രം കേരള നിയമസഭാ സെക്രട്ടേറിയറ്റ്

നമ്പർ : 2995/സി.പി.എസ്.ടി എ 1/2017/നി.സെ

തിരുവനന്തപുരം 03. 02. 2018

സെക്രട്ടറി

പ്രിൻസിപ്പാൾ, നിർമ്മല കോളേജ്, മൂവാറ്റപുഴ

സർ.

വിഷയം:- പാർലമെന്ററി പഠന പരിശീലന കേന്ദ്രം- നിർമ്മല കോളേജ് വിദ്യാർത്ഥികളുടെ നിയമസഭാ പഠന സന്ദർശന പരിപാടി സംബന്ധിച്ച്.

സൂചന:- താങ്കളുടെ 30.08.2017 തിയതിയിലെ അപേക്ഷ.

മേൽ സൂചിപ്പിച്ച അപേക്ഷയിൽ ആവശ്യപ്പെട്ട പ്രകാരം നിർമ്മല കോളേജ് വിദ്യാർത്ഥികൾക്കും അദ്ധ്യാപകർക്കുമായി 2018 ഫെബ്രുവരി 6-ാം തീയതി ചൊവ്വാഴ്ച രാവിലെ 9.00 മണി മുതൽ 12.00 വരെ നിയമസഭാ പഠന സന്ദർശന പരിപാടി സംഘടിപ്പിക്കുന്നതിന് അനുമതി ലഭിച്ച് ഉത്തരവായ വിവരം അറിയിക്കുന്നു. പഠന സന്ദർശന പരിപാടിയിൽ സംബന്ധിക്കുന്നതിനായി അന്നേ ദിവസം രാവിലെ 9.00 മണിക്ക് മുമ്പായി നിയമസഭ സമുച്ചയത്തിൽ എത്തണമെന്ന് അറിയിക്കുന്നു

സഖറിയ പി സാമുവൽ ഡെപ്യൂട്ടി സെക്രട്ടറി. സെക്രട്ടറിക്ക് വേണ്ടി

വിശുസ്ത്തയോടെ

List of STUDENTS

- 1. Anju Sivan
- 2. Anjaly P.S
- 3. Krishna Madhu
- 4. Amrutha Suthan
- 5. Ashmy Sathar
- 6. Aiswarya Bibin

- 7. Alby Thomas
- 8. Aiswarya Soman
- 9. Divya Dileep
- 10. Ashintha Vasu
- 11.Sara Jose
- 12. Faseela Basheer
- 13. Aparna Suresh
- 14.Ammu Raj
- 15.Jayalakshmi T.A
- 16. Najma Muhammed
- 17. Abhirami Vinu
- 18. Arathy Kunjappan
- 19. Mariya Manuel
- 20.Sandra James
- 21.Geethu Catherin Tojo
- 22. Arathy Ajith kumar
- 23. Surya Rajan
- 24. Parvathy Nandana T
- 25. Shijimol Varghese
- 26. Anjana Raj
- 27. Ameena Ismail
- 28. Renitha Rajan
- 29. Albin Joseph
- 30. Joice Joy
- 31.Manu K.P
- 32. Noble Vincent
- 33. Ajo pious
- 34.Jelbin Mathew
- 35. Ancy John
- 36. Sangeetha Jayadevan
- 37. Akshaya K M
- 38.Surya Surendran
- 39. Ashish Mathew
- 40.Kevin sha Munjatu
- 41.Jincy Joy
- 42.Seby Antony
- 43.Bibin Thomas
- 44. Ayush Sivan
- 45. Ansiya Sunil
- 46.Albin T Reji
- 47. Anandhu Gopi

- 48. Alan George
- 49. Fouminas PS
- 50.Femina Abdu
- 51.Fathima Sara
- 52. Maria George
- 53.Amrutha VM
- 54. Foumina P.S
- 55. Gayathri Suresh
- 56. Abeena MK
- 57. Ajal James
- 58. Joseph Jordy
- 59.Mridula Vasu
- 60.Lubna Basheer
- 61.Ashna K.B
- 62.Neeba
- 63. Evylyn George
- 64. Saidiya N Sainudeen
- 65.Meril Jose Kootala
- 66.Deena George
- 67. Thameena Mariyam
- 68.Summaya Asmi
- 69.Jijylakshmi
- 70. Anju M Rajan
- 71.Soumiya John
- 72.Sanshha PN
- 73.Lakshmi Das
- 74.Bismi Sidiq
- 75.KuriachanJose
- 76. Nithin Mohandas
- 77. Dayas Dantees
- 78. Davis Augustin
- 79. Febin Jose
- 80. Abin Augustin
- 81. Anas Basheer
- 82. Aneesh Antony
- 83.Sharanya AM
- 84.Akhila Raju
- 85. Akshaya Santhosh
- 86. Athira Manoj
- 87.Eldho Peter
- 88.Meera V Ansad

- 89.Parvathy Jaikumar
- 90.Neethu Jose
- 91.Gopika P M
- 92.Soorya Subramaniam

TEACHERS

- 1. Dr Georgi Neernal
- 2. Liji George
- 3. Deepa Abraham
- 4. Shaimon Joseph
- 5. Nidhin Jose

PRINCIPAL NIRMALA COLLEGE MUVATTUPUZHA