+91 4852 832 361


IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

Dr. T M Joseph


Sri. Jose Karikunnel

Vice Chairman

Fr. Francis Kannadan

Vice Chairman

Dr. J Georgi Neernal

Vice Chairman

Dr. T M Jacob

Vice Chairman

Dr. Suby Baby

Co- ordinator

Dr. Mathachan Pathiyil

Representative of retired teachers

Dr. Johny Scaria

Representative of Parents

Dr. Thomas Varghese

Joint Coordinator

Sri. Philip Augustine

Joint Coordinator

Sr. (Dr) Biji M P

Joint Coordinator

Dr Suja C

Joint Coordinator

Dr. Amstrong Sebastian

Joint Coordinator

Sri. Saji Joseph

Joint Coordinator

Dr. Gigi K Joseph

Joint Coordinator

Dr. Jacob John Kattakayam

External Member

Adv. Tomy Kalambattuparambil

Representative of Alumni

Sr Tessy Joseph

Joint Coordinator

Mr Abel Babu

Student Representative